Rajasthan Assembly election result of Osian seat in 2018

The election for the 200-seats Rajasthan assembly will be closely contested as the Congress will look to continue the momentum after its recent success in bypolls under the leadership of Sachin Pilot. Congress won the Alwar and Ajmer Lok Sabha constituencies and the assembly seat of Mandalgarh. BJP lost 17 assembly bypolls conducted over the years under the leadership of Vashundhra Raje in the state. Meanwhile, AAP has emerged as a new entrant in the fray after announcing that they will contest the upcoming assembly election in the state. The party recently replaced Kumar Vishwas with Deepak Bajpai as its state in-charge.

Following is the candidate list

Suresh Kumar – Independent
Ramesh Chand – Independent
Yogendra Kumar- Aam Aadmi Party
Bhairulal Malav – Bharatiya Yuva Shakti
Dhanraj Sen – Bhartiya Kisan Party
Heera Lal Nagar – Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharat Singh Kundanpur – Indian National Congress
Prabhulal – Bahujan Samaj Party

About The Author

I am a quick learner, Can also improve my skills & Knowledge by working hard. I Aspire to become a teacher currently doing my graduation from Delhi University.

Related posts